← back to roadmap
Keep Notifications Longer
Notifications aren't dismissed but marked as "read" when you click on them. That way, you can go back. You can clear all notifications at once, easily, or one by one, when you want to.
discussion 0
no comments yet — be the first.
sign in to join the discussion.