get paid to refer join now →
← back to roadmap

Don't immediately delete removed users from chat list

open feature general 24d ago · by alexjarvis322

If an account gets deleted/ removed it is immediately removed from your chat without warning/ reason. The chat log should remain with a message in the text box that says if the account was deleted/ removed/ banned and for what reason. It would be good to know retrospectively which accounts were fake

discussion 1

  • Maybe this has been updated, seen a user i was chatting with was banned and it displays it as so. Would be good to know what rule was broken. Are bans handled by AI?

sign in to join the discussion.